Updated. SQP CPD Events May/June 2017

Posted on

SQP CPD Events May/June 2017
AHDA & AMTRA REGIONAL SQP CPD

Dates, information and booking form are now available for download Click Here To Download

Ongoing CPD is an important part of being an SQP. Don’t leave earning points until the last minute. We expect the content we are offering to be of value to most SQPs, so please take advantage now of the opportunity of interesting CPD provided by AMTRA and AHDA in this series of events around the UK.

Tue 2 May Worcester
Wed 3 May Buxton, Derbyshire
Thu 4 May Marchwiel, Wrexham
Wed 10 May Elgin, Morayshire
Thu 11 May Stirling
Mon 15 May Cookstown, Northern Ireland
Mon 5 June Launceston, Cornwall
Tue 6 June Wells, Somerset
Mon 12 June Shap, Cumbria
Tue 13 June Wetherby, North Yorkshire
Wed 28 June Carmarthen
Thu 29 June Ludlow, Shropshire

More to follow…